Classically Evil's Blog

Home, Bath and Body Products for the Unique Individual

When Times Get Tough…

I know, I know.  I’ve gone totally M.I.A.  These last 3 weeks have been rather hectic here in Classically Evil land.  I have adopted a puppy (she’s almost 11 weeks old) and she’s quite the handful; I am facing some tough negotiations coming up; and I even had an interview with the dream job and still waiting on the results.  With all of this, when times get tough…the tough get crafting.  That’s right.  I plunge, head first, into the craft work.

I’ve been experimenting on a few ideas with Le Fleur Du Mal products and even made a dog bed for the puppy.  For a long time I had forgotten how good it feels to be distracted by making something with my own hands and watch the time fly by. 

I’m getting everything finalized and should have a few items up on my etsy page as soon as my labels are finished.  I will also get back to posting some more detailed posts soon!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

