Classically Evil's Blog

Home, Bath and Body Products for the Unique Individual

Etsy Shop to Go Live on June 1st!

I am really excited.  I’m getting my butt in gear around here and finally finding some time to get things together (mainly myself) and put the basics of my product line up for sale on etsy.  I’m not going to lie, I am a bit nervous.  I am used to running a business (I have some good amount of customer service and managerial experience, so that’s not an issue), it’s just the idea of being solely responsible for something, is a bit nerve-wracking.  So I’m diving in head first, to fulfill a dream.  I have no expectations in terms of success, at least for the beginning.  I know it’s going to take a while to get some foot-traffic onto the site, but I know that if I keep creating, networking, and blogging – I don’t see why it can’t be successful with a little hard work.  I am looking forward to not having to depend on anyone except for myself.

In related news, I am offering for the first week the shop is in business, free shipping!  The code is CENEW.  Be sure to enter that during check out, if you see something you like.Over the next few days I’ll be blogging about the finishing touches and the ride during the first few weeks of the shop being open.  Let the crazy rollercoaster begin!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

